Latest Products https://www.shivfoodindustries.in Latest Products Tue, 15 May 2018 09:32:48 +0530 en-us https://www.shivfoodindustries.in Cumin Seeds https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/cumin-seeds-supplier.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/cumin-seeds-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we follow the automated warehousing system, we ensure safe assembling as well as storage of the entire lot. Moreover, the system is well managed by our team of experts. Keeping in compliance with the international standards, we ensure that the raw materials used for varied products are 100% certified and quality approved. This helps us in maintaining a set standard of our products. Fennel Seeds https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/fennel-seeds-supplier.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/fennel-seeds-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are Kheda(India) based organization and have become the primary choice of the buyers since our products are qualitative. We are staffed with a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. They are capable enough to rendering standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the clients. Coriander Seeds https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/coriander-seeds-exporter.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/coriander-seeds-exporter.htm Mon, 26 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. We are working with an aim of making available flawless lot of products and for this; we check the product quality on several grounds. Fenugreek Seeds https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/fenugreek-seeds-supplier.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/fenugreek-seeds-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-connected and huge warehouse that helps us in keeping large stock under suitable conditions. Also, we keep it updated to meet set industry standards. Our product range is secured properly with premium packaging materials that protect the products from mechanical damage and ensure the product delivery is safe and without damage. Dill Seeds https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/dill-seeds-supplier.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/dill-seeds-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Customers highly prefer us because of our practice of delivering the orders in an organized condition and on time. We are reckoned for the quality that we offer in our products. And, for maintaining it, we make use of the world-class raw material for manufacturing the products. Carom Seeds https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/carom-seeds-supplier.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/carom-seeds-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. We are committed towards providing the world-class lot of products thus, check each and every product on different levels. Black Pepper Seeds https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/black-pepper-seeds-supplier.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/black-pepper-seeds-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Customers highly prefer us because of our practice of delivering the orders in an organized condition and on time. In order to deliver an exceptional lot of products, we make use of the finest grade material for producing them. As a result, the finished products comply with high quality standards. Yellow Mustard Seeds https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/yellow-mustard-seeds-supplier.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/yellow-mustard-seeds-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rest assured; our products are reliable, as they are sold by us only after subjecting them to stringent tests of quality. Catering to the ever-evolving packaging requirements of the clients, we make certain that our professionals use only the finest packaging material to circumvent loss during transit. Cardamom https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/cardamom-supplier.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/cardamom-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Obtaining our superior grade product range is easy as we are based in Kheda(India), which is well connected by air, road and rail. Our company has a convenient and noncomplex payment procedure. Patrons can make payments through a method with they are comfortable. We are open to receiving payment online or offline. Raw Turmeric https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/raw-turmeric-exporter.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/raw-turmeric-exporter.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We conduct payment procedure in a safe manner through both online and offline processes. You can conveniently pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. We ensure; our whole range of products is manufactured utilizing finest grade supplies procured from only leading vendors. Dried Red Chili https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/dried-red-chili-supplier.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/dried-red-chili-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We work with an aim of fulfilling variegated requirements of the clients. And, for this, we have developed a large facility wherein we keep our products. Ours is the known organization deeply ingrained in the Kheda(India) and make sure to reach any destination with ease. Black Cumin Seeds https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/black-cumin-seeds-exporter.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/black-cumin-seeds-exporter.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Customers highly prefer us because of our practice of delivering the orders in an organized condition and on time. The raw material that is used for manufacturing superior grade products is sourced from the reliable places after complete quality confirmation. Cumin Powder https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/cumin-powder-exporter.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/cumin-powder-exporter.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is value for money, as it is quality guaranteed, sold after a string of quality control tests, and is relied on by many. We conduct payment procedure in a safe manner through both online and offline processes. You can conveniently pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. Fennel Powder https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/fennel-powder-exporter.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/fennel-powder-exporter.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with a team of deft professionals who diligently furnish varied requirements of the clients and ensure qualitative packaging of the placed orders. We are a quality-driven firm and dedicatedly work towards attaining maximum client satisfaction. And, for this, we have adopted several measures for ensuring high quality of our products. Fenugreek Powder https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/fenugreek-powder-exporter.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/fenugreek-powder-exporter.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are Kheda(India) based entity and have become a primary choice of the buyers owing to our timeliness. Our team members are well aware about the payment procedures and they ensure that the clients are completely satisfied with the transactions made. We accept payment through all offline and online mediums. Red Chili Powder https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/red-chili-powder-supplier.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/red-chili-powder-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are formed under the supervisor of experienced quality control managers utilizing only premium materials and the latest technologies. We follow strict payment procedures for the transactions that ensure that no third party is involved in this. You can rely on us and we will offer you to make payments online or offline. Turmeric Powder https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/turmeric-powder-exporter.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/turmeric-powder-exporter.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rest assured; our products are reliable, as they are sold by us only after subjecting them to stringent tests of quality. With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. Black Pepper Powder https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/black-pepper-powder-supplier.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/black-pepper-powder-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedures are hassle free, safe, and legal. We do not impose hidden charges while creating the invoice and ensure your money is transferred securely from you to us. Rest assured for the safety of the products as we have the best facilities at our end. In addition, we have appointed a responsible staff to keep a vigil eye over the same. Ginger Powder https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/ginger-powder-supplier.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/ginger-powder-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain a steady supply of our products courtesy an ultramodern inventory management system and a high-tech storage facility. Our resources enable us to maintain year round products' availability. With the assistance of skilled professionals and high-grade packaging system, we can easily furnish customized packaging requirements of the customers. Wheat Seeds https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/wheat-seeds-exporter.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/wheat-seeds-exporter.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To avoid any type of mechanical and biochemical harms, we pack our products in high-grade packing items that are sturdy as well. Moreover, we provide product details on it as well. Our products are subjected to the payment terms & conditions of our company. Patrons are provided with the terms & conditions, and can make purchases with a payment method best suited for them. White Chickpeas https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/white-chickpeas-exporter.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/white-chickpeas-exporter.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with a team of deft professionals who make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material only. For this, we have tied-up with the prominent vendors in the market. To make payment procedures crystal clear and secured as well, we have trustworthy employees and they make certain that the transactions are done keeping in mind the guidelines and clients' convenience. Red Lentils https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/red-lentils-supplier.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/red-lentils-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are manufactured keeping in mind international quality standards. Thus, they are reliable and worth their price. Installation of modern packaging facility assists us in meeting standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. In addition, our professionals ensure safe packaging of the products. Toor Dal https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/toor-dal-exporter.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/toor-dal-exporter.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We use quality-approved raw materials as inputs for the production of our finished goods. The selection procedure of the raw materials is conducted by our expert quality auditors. The company has segregated its infrastructure into several units and one of them is packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products for ensuring safe and secure deliveries. Black Gram https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/black-gram-supplier.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/black-gram-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our team professionals ensure that smooth transactions are done and for that reason, we accept payments through letter of credit & money transfer. This makes us most reliable amidst the clients. We use superior-grade packaging as barrier protection for our products against dust, moisture, mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Our products packaging is premium. Washed Urad Dal https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/washed-urad-dal-exporter.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/washed-urad-dal-exporter.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stern quality checks, frequent examinations and perfect packaging, we make certain that the range is as per the industrial standards. We make us of only experts' certified packaging material to meet the personalized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Rest assured us for the packaging of the products. Whole Moong Dal https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/whole-moong-dal-exporter.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/whole-moong-dal-exporter.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. Our product range is subjected to stringent quality control procedures to ensure they are as per industry standards. Chana Dal https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/chana-dal-exporter.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/chana-dal-exporter.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing forth quality range of products that are sternly designed and manufactured using raw inputs that go through various quality checks. We ensure that the inputs are checked beforehand to evade loss. Fret not! Our payment procedures are completely transparent and you can rely on us, be it an online transaction, cash deposits or any other mode, you won't be disappointed with us. Rice Flour https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/rice-flour-supplier.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/rice-flour-supplier.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters to make sure that they adhere to global quality standards. We understand that the superior grade raw material is essential for the development of high quality products. And, for maintaining these standards, we have adopted several quality measures for ensuring the quality. Jaggery Blocks https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/jaggery-blocks-exporter.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/jaggery-blocks-exporter.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We follow strict quality strategy, guidelines and thus, to sustain good quality standards, we carry out stern examination of the raw inputs used at the initial stages. In order to ensure product compliance with stated quality norms, we conduct several tests at several stages. 1121 Rice https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/1121-rice-supplier.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/1121-rice-supplier.htm Fri, 30 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Courtesy years of experience, our company has emerged as leading suppliers of 1121 Rice. As we give utmost importance to the quality of the products, we produce them in accordance to the quality standards. Basmati Rice https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/basmati-rice-supplier.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/basmati-rice-supplier.htm Fri, 30 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our quality control strategies are carefully executed. Thus, our whole range of product is amongst the most sought-after in the industry. The basic material that we use for the production of the entire range is carefully sourced from the trusted vendors. Moreover, we strictly check the materials against all quality grounds before procurement. IR 64 Rice https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/ir-64-rice-supplier.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/ir-64-rice-supplier.htm Fri, 30 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have tied-up with certified vendors who assure us about the quality of the material that we used for product manufacturing. Thus, the finished products comply with high quality standards. Purchasers can place wholesale or retail orders with any time of the year and expect timely arrival of deliveries. Non Basmati Rice https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/non-basmati-rice-supplier.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/non-basmati-rice-supplier.htm Fri, 30 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers will not regret purchasing our products, as they conform to industrial quality management standards. We are hailing from Kheda(India) and make sure to reach buyer's specific destination within the promised time frame. Sharbati Rice https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/sharbati-rice-supplier.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/sharbati-rice-supplier.htm Fri, 30 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-established organization successfully operating from Kheda(India); we are a reliable name in the sphere. With the aid of diligent team of professionals and brilliant packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Shella Rice https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/shella-rice-supplier.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/shella-rice-supplier.htm Fri, 30 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Known as the essential inputs, raw materials that we use are carefully checked against varied quality parameters. Thus, we are capable of delivering a flawless range of products to the clients. We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility, laced with all the necessary amenities, required for maintaining high-quality standards. Sugandha Rice https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/sugandha-rice-supplier.htm https://www.shivfoodindustries.in/sugandha-rice-supplier.htm Fri, 30 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Use of finest raw material helps us in bringing forth exceptional products. Due to this very fact, we make use of only quality raw materials procured from trusted sources. We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders.